Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Not doing anything tomorrow night? Head over to allentown brew works! Hellbirds will be there from Brooklyn ny!... http://t.co/hHqJFNTqHg




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

My best RTs this week came from: @MannyPantalones @SarahCassi #thankSAll via http://t.co/KMWL6UTOUm http://t.co/rqqciMnVqn




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

AUTO EXTRICATION | KERNSVILLE RD / RT 100 | LOWHILL TWP | LEHIGH | SINGLE VEH ROLLOVER, MALE STUCK INSIDE, RPTED NO INJ




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

WORKING FIRE | 510 HAHN RD | BUSHKILL TWP | NORTHAMPTON | WORKING FIRE IN ATTIC




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Thursday, January 29, 2015

POLICE PURSUIT / CRASH | PEMBROKE RD / MARVINE | PERIMETER SETUP 1 MALE AT LARGE | BETHLEHEM




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

MVA ROLLOVER | 22 WB MM 315.3 | UPPER MACUNGIE TWP | LEHIGH




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

WORKING DWELLING FIRE | 95 CHESTNUT HILL RD | SALISBURY TWP | LEHIGH




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Monday, January 26, 2015

MVA W/ RESCUE | 100 GRACEDALE AVE | UPPER NAZARETH TWP | NORTHAMPTON




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Send us your snow photos in the comments section below this post! Stay warm and be safe all!




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Saturday, January 24, 2015

TRAFFIC ADVISORY | S 12TH / EMMAUS AVE | ALLENTOWN | FIRE HYDRANT WAS HIT, FLOODING IN THE AREA




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

GAS LEAK W/ EVAC | 400-700 BLOCK OF MAIN ST | BETHLEHEM | MAIN ST CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Monday, January 19, 2015

MVA W/ RESCUE | 652 MICKLEY RD | WHITEHALL TWP | LEHIGH




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Sunday, January 18, 2015

*PLEASE USE CAUTION IF YOU ARE OUT DRIVING TODAY*




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Saturday, January 17, 2015

WORKING FIRE | 415 N 2ND ST | ALLENTOWN | LEHIGH




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

2ND ALARM FIRE | 3538 DRIFTING DRIVE | LOWER SAUCON TWP | NORTHAMPTON | FIRE IN AN ATTACHED GARAGE SMOKE SHOWING




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

WORKING FIRE | 64 CURLEY MILL RD | CHALFONT | BUCKS | FULLY INVOLVED LARGE STYLE HOME, EVACUATION TONES SOUNDED. DWH




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015

WORKING FIRE | 841 HILLVIEW DR | WALNUTPORT | NORTHAMPTON | FULLY INVOLVED MOBILE HOME




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Thursday, January 1, 2015

1ST ALARM FIRE | 4388 BAYARD ST | BETHLEHEM TWP | NORTHAMPTON |




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy

Looking for someone who has skills with photoshop. Send us a message please




from Twitter http://ift.tt/1zC2TWy