Sunday, April 30, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

AUTO EXTRICATION | 210 E NORTHAMPTON ST | BATH BOROUGH | NORTHAMPTON | REPORTS OF MOTORCYCLE VS CAR/ MOTORCYCLIST TRAPPED UNDERNEATH VEHICLE


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

https://t.co/dAD0CdAgBH


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Monday, April 24, 2017

APARTMENT BUILDING FIRE | 1311 N 13TH | WHITEHALL | LEHIGH


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Thursday, April 20, 2017

AUTO EXTRICATION | RT 33 NB MM 1.4 | BETHLEHEM TWP| NORTHAMPTON


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

2ND ALARM | 10 E MAIN ST | MACUNGIE | LEHIGH | BOYKO FUNERAL HOME


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

WORKING FIRE | 223 N BROAD | BANGOR | NORTHAMPTON |


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

HIGH OCCUPANCY STRUCTURE FIRE | 215 E HIGH ST | HELLERTOWN | NORTHAMPTON | CMD ADDED 1413 FOR THE R.I.T. ASSIGNMENT


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

MCI INCIDENT/CO ISSUE | 183 E BEI AVE | UPPER NAZARETH TWP | NORTHAMPTON | FIRE 54 ON LOCATION WITH A 10 PATIENT... https://t.co/Ft2krj5TOu


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

WORKING DWELLING FIRE | 2760 HICKORY DR | FORKS TWP | NORTHAMPTON | ACTIVE HOUSE FIRE MULTIPLE CALLERS REPORTING ACTIVE DECK FIRE


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

WORKING FIRE | 3132 PHEASANT DR | MOORE TWP | NORTHAMPTON | SMOKE SHOWING PER 4856/MUTUAL AID REQUESTED


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Friday, April 7, 2017

3RD ALARM | 451 S WALNUT | SLATINGTON | LEHIGH


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

AUTO EXTRICATION | BETHMAN RD | BETHLEHEM TWP | NORTHAMPTON


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

VEHICLE FIRE | I-78 EB @ LEHIGH ST EXIT | ALLENTOWN | LEHIGH


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

LOWER NAZARETH | NORTHAMPTON | 3768 EASTON NAZARETH HWY | KOHLS | UNITS ON SCENE EXTRICATING, PEDIATRIC HAS... https://t.co/b0VZI3ws6e


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

AUTO EXTRICATION | LOWER SAUCON | NORTHAMPTON | I-78 WB MM 67.8 | VEHICLE ROLLOVER WITH ENTRAPMENT


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Monday, April 3, 2017

Rollover at Mill and Race in Bath this afternoon.


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

AUTO EXTRICATION | TREXLERTOWN RD / CETRONIA RD | UPPER MACUNGIE | LEHIGH | VEH ROLLED MULTIPLE TIMES


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Saturday, April 1, 2017

STANDOFF CONTINUES WHITEHALL PA https://t.co/2IdY2MDfbm


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

#BREAKING MALE ARMED WITH KNIFE BARRICADED WHITEHALL PA https://t.co/zmfA10oUkY


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

#BREAKING MALE ARMED WITH KNIFE BARRICADED WHITEHALL PA https://t.co/zpI1TUzzkb


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

ENROUTE TO STANDOFF WHITEHALL PA https://t.co/UAt2Ld0SBl


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts