Saturday, November 28, 2015

OFFICER SHOT | NEW FLORENCE | WESTMORELAND,PA | NEW FLORENCE OFFICER SHOT BY A SUSPECT DURING A DOMESTIC DISPUTE... https://t.co/OnPQzXVLFK


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Monday, November 23, 2015

STRUCTURE FIRE | 2481 SCHLEGEL RD | MOORE | NORTHAMPTON | FULLY INVOLVED STRUCTURE FIRE THAT IS EXTENDING TO THE... https://t.co/IYbhYuFqco


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

How I did on Twitter this week: 1 New Followers, 1 Retweets, 213 Retweet Reach. How'd your week go? via https://t.co/TgYp0McHYW


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Monday, November 9, 2015

DWELLING FIRE | 584 SCHOOL RD | PLAINFIELD | NORTHAMPTON | PD REPORTING SMOKE AND FLAMES SHOWING


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Sunday, November 8, 2015

RT @Newsworking: PA | ALLENTOWN | ARMED ROBBERY | 718 N 13TH ST | LIBERTY BEVERAGE | W/M 50 Y.O.A | WEARING GRY HOODIE SHORTS GLASSES FACIAL HAIR


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

RT @Newsworking: PA | HANOVER / BETHLEHEM | PEDESTRIAN STRUCK | 2130 SCHOENERSVILLE RD


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

https://t.co/sQ3LDe6UXA


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

How I did on Twitter this week: 20 New Followers, 7 Mentions, 4.13K Mention Reach. How'd your week go? via https://t.co/TgYp0McHYW


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts