Wednesday, August 31, 2016

FATAL MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT | 1652 PEN ARGYL RD | PLAINFIELD | NORTHAMPTON


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Monday, August 29, 2016

I posted 6 photos on Facebook in the album "Bethlehem Working Fire 917 Cayuga" https://t.co/cEN3xrZCmm


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

1ST ALARM | 2779 N DELAWARE DR | UPPER MT BETHEL | NORTHAMPTON | FIRE NOW K/D CONTAINED TO 1 ROOM


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Sunday, August 28, 2016

WORKING FIRE | 917 CAYUGA STREET | BETHLEHEM | UPGRADED WORKING FIRE FROM DRYER FIRE, FIRE HAS BEEN K/D


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Friday, August 26, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

STABBING | 153 W WILKES BARRE ST | EASTON CITY | NORTHAMPTON | EMS DISPATCHED UPDATE SCENE IS NOT SECURE


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Saturday, August 20, 2016

MOTORCYCLE ACCIDENT | GRACEDALE AVE / RT 248 | UPPER NAZARETH TWP | NORTHAMPTON | MOTORCYCLIST THROWN ABOUT 50 FT, UNITS REQ PENNSTAR FLIGHT


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

*UPDATE* NOW A FATAL ACCIDENT RT 22 WB MM 323 | HANOVER TWP | LEHIGH


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

AUTO EXTRICATION | RT 22 WB MM 323 | HANOVER TWP | LEHIGH | MULTIPLE PTS, RT 22 CLOSED AT AIRPORT RD


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Friday, August 19, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Photos of today fire in Easton, PA https://t.co/y9kprv5UG4


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

I posted 34 photos on Facebook in the album "Easton Southside Structure Fire" https://t.co/ymb67sOwSZ


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Eastons southside structure fire https://t.co/2HplJg2zle


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

620 COAL ST EASTON https://t.co/OSl7ZYHTeg


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

LIVE on #Periscope: Easton,PA structure fire part 2 https://t.co/OGHqZIvY7b


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

LIVE on #Periscope: 620 coal st easton working structure https://t.co/hzzzeNdLEt


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

WORKING STRUCTURE FIRE | 620 COAL ST | EASTON CITY | NORTHAMPTON | FD O/S WITH FIRE SHOWING|UNITS GOING TO... https://t.co/ZYnCA32CK8


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Thursday, August 11, 2016

VEHICLE ROLLOVER | PEN ARGYL RD & MILL RD | PLAINFIELD TWP | NORTHAMPTON | EMT O/S WITH A SINGLE VEHICLE... https://t.co/AB1YMhyaak


from Twitter https://twitter.com/lvbnalerts

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016